تاريخ الشركة

عام 2001

Abundance of tubes used for oil and gas industry placed in factory warehouse

أسس السيد تشاو هانغتشو تشينجكسين صلب تجارة شارك.، مثل بائع معتمد لـ منتجات الصلب و رفع الرافعات إلى عن على الشبكة الوطنية، والتي تعد من بين أفضل 100 شركة في الصين من مجلة Fortune. اليوم ما زلنا نعمل في مجال منتجات الصلب كعمل تجاري تابع لنا.

عام 2005

Rope Production

بدأنا التصنيع بجعل كليهما حبل وحزام. لكن في ذلك الوقت ، نستخدمالبولي بروبلينالغزل كمادة خام لدينا. لذلك ، فإن الإنتاج بشكل أساسي من أجلمتوسطة وخفيفة واجب منتجات.

عام 2014

3-Floor-Bldg

اشترينا أرضنا في Anji بالقرب من وسط مدينة Hangzhou وقمنا ببناء 3 طوابق(بمساحة 8500 متر مربع) كشركة نسيج. منذ ذلك الحين ونحنتوسيع أعمالنا من منتجات الخدمة المتوسطة والخفيفة إلى الثقيلة للغاية المنتجات الثقيلة إلى عن على كل من المنتجات الاستهلاكية والصناعية.  

عام 2018

0-Factory-Gate

نقوم بتوسيع إنتاجنا من مبنى واحد إلى 3 عمارات. والآن لدينا مبنيين إضافيين ، أحدهما لأعمال الصلب والآخر للاختبار وأيضًا للمستودع. تماما ، لدينا أكثر15000 متر مربع. 

عام 2020

logo-sl

اليوم نحن نعمل تحت العلامة التجارية شركة المنتجات الصلبة نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة كاملة من مراقبة البضائع وحبال بنجي منتجات للأسواق الاستهلاكية ، ومجموعة كاملة من البضائع التربيط والرفع منتجات للأسواق الصناعية.

Welcome! Both vistiors from Z Sling and Solid Cargo Control. We are looking forward to finalizing the update of Z-Sling.com soon.

Company History

Year 2001

Abundance of tubes used for oil and gas industry placed in factory warehouse

Mr. Zhao established Hangzhou Chengxin Steel Trading Co., as the Authorized Vendor of steel products and lifting slings for National Grid, which is among the China Top 100 by Fortune Magazine. Today we are still in the business of steel products as our subsidary business.

Year 2005

Rope Production

We started the manufacturing by making both Rope and Webbing. But at that time, we use Polypropylene yarn as our raw material. So, the production is mainly for Medium and Light Duty products.

Year 2014

3-Floor-Bldg

We bought our land in Anji near Hangzhou downtown and build a 3-Floor building (with 8500 square meters) as a weaving company. Since then, we extend our business from Medium and Light Duty products to Super Heavy and Heavy Duty products for both consumer and industrial products.  

Year 2018

0-Factory-Gate

We expand our production from 1 Building to 3 Buildings. And now we have extra 2 building, one for steel business and another one for testing and also for warehouse. Totally, we have over 15,000 square meters. 

Year 2020

頭像

Today we are working under the brand of Solid Products Co. offering our clients with a full range of Cargo Control & Bungee Cords products for consumer markets, and a full range of cargo Lashing and Lifting products for industrial markets. 


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us